Library listings 

May 2018

Cabinet

Tue, 22nd May 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
22/05/2018 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

City Council

Thu, 17th May 2018 - 11:00 am

City Council
17/05/2018 11.00 am
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

April 2018

Cabinet

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
24/04/2018 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

March 2018

Cabinet

Tue, 27th Mar 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
27/03/2018 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

City Council

Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 - 2:30 pm

City Council
22/03/2018 2.30 pm
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Mar 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
13/03/2018 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

February 2018

Cabinet

Tue, 27th Feb 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
27/02/2018 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

City Council

Thu, 22nd Feb 2018 - 2:30 pm

City Council
22/02/2018 2.30 pm
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Feb 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
13/02/2018 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

January 2018

City Council

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 2:30 pm

City Council
25/01/2018 2.30 pm
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Cabinet

Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
23/01/2018 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Cabinet

Tue, 16th Jan 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
16/01/2018 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Cabinet

Thu, 4th Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
04/01/2018 2.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you