Library listings 

September 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 19th Sep 2017 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
19/09/2017 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

City Council

Thu, 7th Sep 2017 - 2:30 pm

City Council
07/09/2017 2.30 pm
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

August 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 22nd Aug 2017 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
22/08/2017 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

July 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 25th Jul 2017 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
25/07/2017 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

City Council

Thu, 6th Jul 2017 - 2:30 pm

City Council
06/07/2017 2.30 pm
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

June 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 27th Jun 2017 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
27/06/2017 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

May 2017

City Council

Thu, 18th May 2017 - 11:00 am

City Council
18/05/2017 11.00 am
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Cabinet

Tue, 16th May 2017 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
16/05/2017 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

April 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 4th Apr 2017 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
04/04/2017 1.00 pm
The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

March 2017

City Council

Thu, 23rd Mar 2017 - 2:30 pm

City Council
23/03/2017 2.30 pm
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you