Library listings 

February 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 14th Feb 2017 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet 14/02/2017 1.00 pm The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

January 2017

City Council

Thu, 26th Jan 2017 - 2:30 pm

City Council 26/01/2017 2.30 pm Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Cabinet

Tue, 17th Jan 2017 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet 17/01/2017 1.00 pm The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

December 2016

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Dec 2016 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet 13/12/2016 1.00 pm The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

City Council

Thu, 8th Dec 2016 - 2:30 pm

City Council 08/12/2016 2.30 pm Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Cabinet

Wed, 7th Dec 2016 - 9:30 am

November 2016

Cabinet

Tue, 22nd Nov 2016 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet 22/11/2016 1.00 pm The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

October 2016

City Council

Thu, 20th Oct 2016 - 2:30 pm

City Council 20/10/2016 2.30 pm Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

September 2016

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Sep 2016 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet 13/09/2016 1.00 pm The Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

City Council

Thu, 8th Sep 2016 - 2:30 pm

City Council 08/09/2016 2.30 pm Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page